IE7のダウンロードを促す怪しいメール

早朝に怪しいメールがきました。

Return-Path: uucp@aubet.com
To: ***@aubetec.com
Subject: Internet Explorer 7
From: admin@microsoft.com ***@aubetec.com

Download the latest version! <--リンクは外してあります。

About this mailing:
You are receiving this e-mail because you subscribed to MSN Featured Offers. Microsoft respects your privacy. If you do not wish to receive this MSN Featured Offers e-mail, please click the "Unsubscribe" link below. This will not unsubscribe you from e-mail communications from third-party advertisers that may appear in MSN Feature Offers. This shall not constitute an offer by MSN. MSN shall not be responsible or liable for the advertisers' content nor any of the goods or service advertised. Prices and item availability subject to change without notice.

・ス2008 Microsoft | Unsubscribe | More Newsletters | Privacy
Microsoft Corporation, One Microsoft Way, Redmond, WA 98052

差出人がadmin@microsoft.comと、いかにもMicrosoftからのメールを装っていますが、実際は、このサーバのシステム用メールアドレスを使っています。
また、下の行の「・ス2008 Microsoft | Unsubscribe | More Newsletters | Privacy」は実際に「http://www.msn.com」にリンクが張られています。

ところが、最初の行に書かれている

「Download the latest version!」

「http://stock.cdtarjeta.com/imagenes/explorer-7.0.exe」にリンクを貼ってあります。

どうみてもスパムメールです。

トラックバック(0)

このブログ記事を参照しているブログ一覧: IE7のダウンロードを促す怪しいメール

このブログ記事に対するトラックバックURL: http://www.aubetec.com/hiruneko/cgi-bin/mt2/mt-tb.cgi/193

コメント(1)

コメントする

Flashカレンダー

アーカイブ



WWW を検索
aubetec.com を検索

Live Search




動画検索 Fooooo